From The Depths From The Depths Vinyl LP

Shipping & Delivery

From The Depths From The Depths Vinyl LP


HELLS HEADBANGERS is proud to present a long-overdue vinyl pressing of FROM THE DEPTHS' self-titled debut album. Hailing from the fertile Cleveland metal scene, FROM THE DEPTHS were very much a product of the mid '90s, existing between 1994 and 2000.

Track Listing

01. Dawn of the Crimson Harvest
02. And They Shall Rise Again
03. It Lurks
04. Autumn Colored Day
05. The Wraths of the Other Realms
06. From the Depths
07. Intro – Into Mystery and Beyond
08. The Magic of the October Moons
09. The War of the Captive Spirits
10. Fuck That Witch
11. Curse of the Scarecrow
12. Bring Forth the Detractor
13. Apparitions of Myself
14. Outro – The Echoes of Distant Dreams

All our licensed merch is packed and posted directly by our small team at our PUNX UK Manchester unit. Each order is hand folded and packed in recyclable paper packaging or biodegradable bags and then sent via Royal Mail.

We aim to post your merch items within 5 - 7 working days (Mon - Fri), although this sometimes may be longer during busy periods, if you have not recieved your order within 21 days please get in touch with us - [email protected].

Please contact us if you require your order sooner for some reason, such as a special event / birthday / gig etc. and we'll try accomodate.

SKU: HELLSLP173 Categories: , ,
FREE UK Delivery on Orders over £40
Official Merchandise
Easy, hassle-free returns
Safe, secure checkout

Team #punxuk

The latest photos you have sent in! Share yours on Instagram with #punxuk
Follow Us On Instagram
Punx UK


Contact Us
menucross-circle linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram