Fixation Into The Pain (gold Flexi) 7″ Vinyl

Fixation Into The Pain (gold Flexi) 7″ Vinyl


FREE UK Delivery on Orders over £40
Official Merchandise
Easy, hassle-free returns
Safe, secure checkout

With an emphasis on lyrical potency and fast, aggressive songwriting, FIXATION has pulled no punches since their formation in late 2017.

Comprised of current and former members of DROWSE, THE DIVIDING LINE, NEW HEART, and TIME’S UP, the band delivers combative, pointed hardcore for fans of RIVAL MOB, NERVE AGENTS, ARMS RACE, YOUTH OF TODAY, NO TOLERANCE, and INFEST.

FIXATION has taken their anthems on the road across the Eastern and Midwest US on several tours, performing alongside STRIFE, REGIONAL JUSTICE CENTER, RULE THEM ALL, VANTAGE POINT, LEEWAY, MIRACLE DRUG, CHOKEHOLD, VITAMIN X, RESTRAINING ORDER, and others, and has performed at FYA Fest, This Is Hardcore, and other notable gatherings over the past two years.

Into The Pain explodes with FIXATION’s take on classic, ripping hardcore, unloading four agitated tracks in under five minutes.

The EP was recorded, mixed, and mastered by Wyatt Oberholzer at The Knife Lair (YEAR OF THE KNIFE, STRUCK NERVE, DROWSE) and finished with artwork by Linas Garsys (AMERICAN NIGHTMARE, CEREMONY, WORLD BE FREE).

Track Listing

1. The Role2. Spare Me3. You Feel Nothing4. No Class
SKU: WAR011 Categories: ,

Team #punxuk

The latest photos you have sent in! Share yours on Instagram with #punxuk
Follow Us On Instagram
Punx UK
menucross-circle linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram