Dispyt Den Standigt Narvarande Angesten CD

Shipping & Delivery

Dispyt Den Standigt Narvarande Angesten CD


Dispyt is a Black Metal / Crust / Punk band from Pietarsaari, Finland formed by members of both Ondfødt & Finntroll.  Den Ständigt Närvarande Ångesten is their debut full length album which the band already self-released in 2017. After 1,5 years later the self-release was sold out and we are therefore proud to breathe again new life into this punkish masterpiece and release it officially worldwide.

Track Listing

1. He e kört
2. Samhällets bojor
3. I skuggan av självförakt
4. Total alkoholist
5. Sommarstaden
6. Va fan vill du?
7. Då samvetet tryter
8. Mest bara van
9. Under hans givande hand
10. Martyren själv
11. Verklighetsflykt
12. Den ständigt närvarande ångesten

All our licensed merch is packed and posted directly by our small team at our PUNX UK Manchester unit. Each order is hand folded and packed in recyclable paper packaging or biodegradable bags and then sent via Royal Mail.

We aim to post your merch items within 5 - 7 working days (Mon - Fri), although this sometimes may be longer during busy periods, if you have not recieved your order within 21 days please get in touch with us - [email protected].

Please contact us if you require your order sooner for some reason, such as a special event / birthday / gig etc. and we'll try accomodate.

SKU: IFP045 Categories: , ,
FREE UK Delivery on Orders over £40
Official Merchandise
Easy, hassle-free returns
Safe, secure checkout

Team #punxuk

The latest photos you have sent in! Share yours on Instagram with #punxuk
Follow Us On Instagram
Punx UK


Contact Us
menucross-circle linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram