Demon Pact Released From Hell CD


Demon Pact Released From Hell CD

Demon Pact originally formed in 1979 under the name of Fenris Wolf in Hayes, Kent, on the outskirts of London. The driving force behind the band was lead guitarist Richard Dickerson. Joining Richard in the band on bass was his brother, Alan Dickerson, Donald Meckiffe handled the vocals, and Phil Wickenden played drums. Subsequently, with a name change to Demon Pact (after one of the band’s own compositions), Iain Finlay took over on drums. Through playing extensively in the local area and beyond Demon Pact established a hard-core following along the way.  In the summer of 1981, the first single was issued via Slime Records (featuring “Eaten Alive” as the A-side and “Raiders” on the B-side). A further Demon Pact recording, “Escape”, appeared on the now highly sought-after (and much bootlegged) vinyl album “Kent Rocks” issued on White Witch Records. The single received a good review in Kerrang! (No. 2, August 1981) and a surprising amount of radio play, including a spot on Tommy Vance’s Friday Rock Show. Even John Peel was a huge fan of the band. Demon Pact disbanded in 1982. However, drummer Iain Finlay subsequently went on to play with German Metal legend Running Wild.

Officially Licensed Demon Pact Merchandise
Band - Demon Pact
Genres - NWOBHM, Heavy Metal, British, New Wave Of British Heavy Metal, Metal
Product Code - HRR104CD2ND

All our licensed merch is packed and posted directly by our small team at our Punx UK Manchester unit. Each order is hand folded and packed in recyclable paper packaging or biodegradable bags and then sent via Royal Mail.

We aim to post your merch items within 5 - 7 working days (Mon - Fri), although this sometimes may be longer during busy periods, if you have not recieved your order within 21 days please get in touch with us -

Please contact us if you require your order sooner for some reason, such as a special event / birthday / gig etc. and we'll try accomodate.


Sign up to our newsletter to grab your discount!
Offer Expires In:
Enter your email below to claim your discount -