De Press Body Manifest CD

Shipping & Delivery

De Press Body Manifest CD


Norwegian/Polish new wave rockers De Press, fronted by the truly legendary Andrej Nebb, are back with a Blast! Body Manifest is the first Norwegian De Press album in over 10 years, and shows a band playing at all their strengths! 13 amazing songs in English, Polish and Norwegian, including the single "Skurcysyny".

Track Listing

1. You Never Get
2. Uwazuj Uwazuj (Be Careful)
3. Puding Procesjon
4. Propaganda Message
5. Condom Nation
6. Mijajom Sie Casy (Time Goes by)
7. On the Plastic
8. La La
9. Body Manifest
10. Contaminated Zone
11. Kie by Nie Te
12. Skurcysyny (Fuckers)
13. Gift from Stalin

All our licensed merch is packed and posted directly by our small team at our PUNX UK Manchester unit. Each order is hand folded and packed in recyclable paper packaging or biodegradable bags and then sent via Royal Mail.

We aim to post your merch items within 5 - 7 working days (Mon - Fri), although this sometimes may be longer during busy periods, if you have not recieved your order within 21 days please get in touch with us - [email protected].

Please contact us if you require your order sooner for some reason, such as a special event / birthday / gig etc. and we'll try accomodate.

SKU: AP051CD Categories: , ,
FREE UK Delivery on Orders over £40
Official Merchandise
Easy, hassle-free returns
Safe, secure checkout

Team #punxuk

The latest photos you have sent in! Share yours on Instagram with #punxuk
Follow Us On Instagram
Punx UK


Contact Us
menucross-circle linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram