Chaos UK Total Chaos – The Singles Collection (green Vinyl) Vinyl LP

Chaos UK Total Chaos – The Singles Collection (green Vinyl) Vinyl LP


FREE UK Delivery on Orders over £40
Official Merchandise
Easy, hassle-free returns
Safe, secure checkout

With the entire Chaos UK catalogue readily available once again, the need for a simple digest of their 45s might initially seem slender.

From the moment the laser lashes the opening "Selfish Few," however, all doubts are rescinded.

Chaos UK may not have reserved their most important songs for their singles, but they certainly lined up their most immediate, and the effect of Total Chaos, 19 tracks of pure magic mayhem, is not dissimilar to having your head run over by a train, again and again and again.

Plus, it's been a very long time since a band could get away with titling a single "Urban Guerilla" without the thought police coming to knock on their door.

Track Listing

SIDE A1. Selfish Few  2. Fashion Change  3. You’ll Never Own Me  4. The End Is Nigh  5. Victimised  6. Parental Love  7. Leech 8. Chaos 9. Mentally Insane 10. Urban Guerrilla SIDE B11. Farmyard Boogie 12. Four Minute Warning
SKU: PLATE045LP Categories: ,

Team #punxuk

The latest photos you have sent in! Share yours on Instagram with #punxuk
Follow Us On Instagram
Punx UK
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram