Chainbreaker Lethal Desire Vinyl LP

Chainbreaker Lethal Desire Vinyl LP


FREE UK Delivery on Orders over £40
Official Merchandise
Easy, hassle-free returns
Safe, secure checkout

HELLS HEADBANGERS is proud to present the highly anticipated debut album of Canada's CHAINBREAKER, "Lethal Desire".

Track Listing

1.Atomica 02:46 2.Born Loud 02:45 3.Chainbreaker 02:31 4.Get Yer Feed 02:50 5.Lethal Desire 02:33 6.Methalina 03:33 7.Leatherized 02:32 8.Constant Graving 02:56 9.Hellbound 03:04 10.Postmortem Dreams 02:52 11.March of the Dead 02:08 12.The List 03:39
SKU: HELLSLP226 Categories: , ,

Team #punxuk

The latest photos you have sent in! Share yours on Instagram with #punxuk
Follow Us On Instagram
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram