Bullet Treatment Designated Vol. 2 7″ Vinyl

Bullet Treatment Designated Vol. 2 7″ Vinyl


FREE UK Delivery on Orders over £40
Official Merchandise
Easy, hassle-free returns
Safe, secure checkout


Track Listing

1. Insomnia (Andrew and Scott from COMEBACK KID)2. Young Bodies - Slut Church (Jordan from VULTURES UNITED)3. Rally Cry (Ryan and Billy from OUTBREAK)4. God’s Plan (Matt from THE BRONX)5. Confessions Of A Hopeless Romantic (Liam from CANCER BATS)6. Vox Populi, Vox Dei (Nuno from A WILHELM SCREAM)
SKU: TF052 Categories: ,

Team #punxuk

The latest photos you have sent in! Share yours on Instagram with #punxuk
Follow Us On Instagram
Punx UK
menucross-circle linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram