Bonehunter Children Of The Atom Vinyl LP


SKU: HELLSLP249 Categories: , ,

Bonehunter Children Of The Atom Vinyl LP

HELLS HEADBANGERS is proud to present BONEHUNTER’s highly anticipated third album, Children of the Atom.

Officially Licensed Bonehunter Merchandise
Band - Bonehunter
Genres - Thrash Metal, Seen Live, Metal Punk, Black Metal, Blackened Thrash Metal
Product Code - HELLSLP249

All our licensed merch is packed and posted directly by our small team at our Punx UK Manchester unit. Each order is hand folded and packed in recyclable paper packaging or biodegradable bags and then sent via Royal Mail.

We aim to post your merch items within 5 - 7 working days (Mon - Fri), although this sometimes may be longer during busy periods, if you have not recieved your order within 21 days please get in touch with us -

Please contact us if you require your order sooner for some reason, such as a special event / birthday / gig etc. and we'll try accomodate.