Bombshell Rocks Generation Tranquilized Vinyl LP

Bombshell Rocks Generation Tranquilized Vinyl LP


FREE UK Delivery on Orders over £40
Official Merchandise
Easy, hassle-free returns
Safe, secure checkout


With the original singer Marten Cedergran back on vocals, this hard-hitting and unbelievably
catchy twelve-song album is bound to capture tons of new fans, and really reawaken lots of old ones.

Track Listing

1. Poison Radio2. Without Destination3. Shine Some Light4. This Time Around5. Glow Is Fading6. Sick Town7. Generation Tranquilized8. Scars & Tattoos9. Southbound10. New Journey11. One Vision
SKU: PIR133LP Categories: ,

Team #punxuk

The latest photos you have sent in! Share yours on Instagram with #punxuk
Follow Us On Instagram
Punx UK
menucross-circle linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram