Bleach Everything Welcome Idiots: 2012-2018 (bone/black Swirl Vinyl) Vinyl LP

Shipping & Delivery

Bleach Everything Welcome Idiots: 2012-2018 (bone/black Swirl Vinyl) Vinyl LP


Welcome Idiots: 2012-2018 collects all of the out of print and sold out 7”s, split 7”s, comp tracks, and flexis that Richmond/San Diego outfit BLEACH EVERYTHING released from 2012-2018. While all songs were originally recorded all at once in 2012, they were steadily issued on various releases in that span. All tracks have been remastered by Bryan Walthall at Stereoimage. The release features new art by band member Brent Eyestone. For those that enjoyed all of the early output of the band, it is now available in one singular and convenient collection from this point on.

Track Listing

1. Free Inside
2. Sons Of Hecate
3. Facehugger
4. Savage
5. Steamboat
6. Witch, Please
7. Silk And Scales
8. Human Mulligan
9. The Moaner
10. I Killed A Werewolf Once (It’s On Film.)

All our licensed merch is packed and posted directly by our small team at our PUNX UK Manchester unit. Each order is hand folded and packed in recyclable paper packaging or biodegradable bags and then sent via Royal Mail.

We aim to post your merch items within 5 - 7 working days (Mon - Fri), although this sometimes may be longer during busy periods, if you have not recieved your order within 21 days please get in touch with us - [email protected].

Please contact us if you require your order sooner for some reason, such as a special event / birthday / gig etc. and we'll try accomodate.

SKU: OPS034 Categories: , ,
FREE UK Delivery on Orders over £40
Official Merchandise
Easy, hassle-free returns
Safe, secure checkout

Team #punxuk

The latest photos you have sent in! Share yours on Instagram with #punxuk
Follow Us On Instagram
Punx UK


Contact Us
menucross-circle linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram