Blase Debris Morfiend CD

Blase Debris Morfiend CD


FREE UK Delivery on Orders over £40
Official Merchandise
Easy, hassle-free returns
Safe, secure checkout

The sinister sophomore release from New York's Blase Debris, dubbed by Amp Magazine as "the new kings of horror punk!.

" Combining the metal-tinged thrash of such greats as Motorhead with the gothic edge of Danzig, Blase has worked with members of the legendary Misfits as well as headlined stages on the Vans Warped Tour in 2008.

Get 'Morfiend' before it gets you!.

Track Listing

1. Lolita 2. Scissor Thief 3. Flat Black Sunshine 4. Tequila Polecat 5. Wassup Rockers 6. Ghouls Brigade 7. She Must Be Loved 8. She Wolf 9. From Dusk Til Dawn 10.El Chupacabra 11. All In The Gauze 12. Eyeliner 13. Vampira Sirens 14. The Outer Limits 15. Steady As She Goes
SKU: A005CD Categories: ,

Team #punxuk

The latest photos you have sent in! Share yours on Instagram with #punxuk
Follow Us On Instagram
Punx UK
menucross-circle linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram