BERTHOLD CITY What Time Takes (teal Vinyl) 7″ Vinyl

BERTHOLD CITY What Time Takes (teal Vinyl) 7″ Vinyl


Los Angeles straight edge hardcore outfit BERTHOLD CITY is back with a heavy dose of pissed off, anthemic hardcore. "What Time Takes" features four new songs recorded and mixed by Aaron Jamili at Wormhole Studios and mastered by Arthur Rizk (POWER TRIP, CAVALERA CONSPIRACY, CANDY).

Track Listing

1. What Time Takes
2. No One To Blame
3. Beware The Snakes
4. Broken Foundation
SKU: WAR012 Categories: , ,

Out of stock

FREE UK Delivery on Orders over £40
Official Merchandise
Easy, hassle-free returns
Safe, secure checkout

Team #punxuk

The latest photos you have sent in! Share yours on Instagram with #punxuk
Follow Us On Instagram
Punx UK
menucross-circle linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram