Barathrum Anno Asperia Vinyl LP

Barathrum Anno Asperia Vinyl LP


FREE UK Delivery on Orders over £40
Official Merchandise
Easy, hassle-free returns
Safe, secure checkout

Barathrum’s album “Anno Aspera from 2003 gets released on vinyl for the first time!.

Track Listing

1. Intro: Antikristus Neutronstar2. Corpse Desecration3. Into Maze Of Nightmares4. Angelraper5. G.I.D.6. Sealed By Blood7. Mother Of Christ8. Crucifix Masturbation9. Nailday10. Anno Aspera
SKU: HHR201928LP Categories: ,

Team #punxuk

The latest photos you have sent in! Share yours on Instagram with #punxuk
Follow Us On Instagram
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram