Balflare Downpour CD

Balflare Downpour CD


FREE UK Delivery on Orders over £40
Official Merchandise
Easy, hassle-free returns
Safe, secure checkout

"Downpour" is the fourth album of one of the best-known melodic speed metal bands in Japan, "Balflare".

The Japanese metal scene has always provided us with interesting new bands which in sound have been oriented towards classic European or American genres, but have also left their own strong Asian imprint on it.

The songs on "Downpour" offer epic arrangements with highly melodic features with regard to the vocals as well as to the musical presentation.

Track Listing

1. Koiranilma2. Before The Dawn3. Sate The Heart4. Lost5. Unite6. Crave In The Dark7. I'm Your Shadow8. Rain's Realm9. Downpour10. Syzygy11. From The Edge Of Time12. In The End Of Journey
SKU: FB15C2003 Categories: ,

Team #punxuk

The latest photos you have sent in! Share yours on Instagram with #punxuk
Follow Us On Instagram
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram