Azaghal Black Terror Metal Vol 1 4 CD Box Set

Azaghal Black Terror Metal Vol 1 4 CD Box Set


FREE UK Delivery on Orders over £40
Official Merchandise
Easy, hassle-free returns
Safe, secure checkout

Azaghal is a black metal band from Finland, currently signed to Moribund Records.

They were established in 1995.

The band was originally called Belfegor, and they released one demo "The Ancient Gods of Evil" under that name.

After that they split up, but reformed in 1997 as Nargoventor.

Soon after that, they changed their name to Azaghal, which is a name of a dwarf king in Tolkien's mythology.

The CDs included are - Helvetin Yhdeksän Piiriä (The Nine Circles Of Hell) (1999), Omega (2008), Teraphim (2009), Nemesis (2012).

This release makes a perfect addition for any diehard fan, or as an introduction to any newcomers recently discovering these often overlooked black metal gems.

Track Listing

CD1: Helvetin Yhdeksän Piiriä (The Nine Circles Of Hell)1. Kuningas Ruton Hovissa (At King Pest’s Court) 2. Hän Joka On Tuleva (The One To Come) 3. Lailla Tuhannen Talvimyrskyn (Like Thousands Winterstorms) 4. Transilvania (Transylvania) 5. Kun Aurinko Ku
SKU: DISS0153CDBX Categories: ,

Team #punxuk

The latest photos you have sent in! Share yours on Instagram with #punxuk
Follow Us On Instagram
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram