Axenstar End Of All Hope (clear Red Vinyl) Vinyl LP

Axenstar End Of All Hope (clear Red Vinyl) Vinyl LP


FREE UK Delivery on Orders over £40
Official Merchandise
Easy, hassle-free returns
Safe, secure checkout

Swedish Power Metal veterans AXENSTAR are the newest addition to Ram It Down Records‘ artist roster.

The band has released six studio albums so far since entering the scene in 2002 with their debut „Perpetual Twilight“ - the latest being 2014’s „Where Dreams Are Forgotten“.

AXENSTAR now have just completed a brand new studio album called „End Of All Hope“, which is their arguably best so far.

They take no prisoners and deliver what they do best: classic Scandinavian Melodic Power Metal of highest quality – for fans of early Sonata Arctica, Lost Horizon, Stratovarius and Iron Savior.

Track Listing

1. Legions 2. King Of Fools 3. The Unholy 4. Honor And Victory 5. A Moment In Time 6. My Kingdom Come 7. The Dark Age 8. Mistress Of Agony 9. Time Is No Healer 10. Of Pain And Misery
SKU: RAM005LP Categories: ,

Team #punxuk

The latest photos you have sent in! Share yours on Instagram with #punxuk
Follow Us On Instagram
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram