Atra Vetosus Apricity CD

Atra Vetosus Apricity CD


FREE UK Delivery on Orders over £40
Official Merchandise
Easy, hassle-free returns
Safe, secure checkout

Atra Vetosus return with their brand new album «Apricity».

It is by far their most complex output yet.

If there have ever been any boundaries for their sound, they have now smashed them to pieces.

Having evolved their style to richer soundscapes than ever before, conveying elements of atmospheric, depressive and post black metal, while still keeping alive the essential core of the melodic black metal their music is rooted in.

Track Listing

1. Oceans of Light, Rainfall of Stars 2. Ever Falling Snow 3. Violet 4. Where the Lost Spirits Roam 5. Fading Life, Winter Winds 6. Amber 7. Of Ancient Prophecies 8. Pravitatem Cordis Hominis
SKU: IFP041 Categories: ,

Team #punxuk

The latest photos you have sent in! Share yours on Instagram with #punxuk
Follow Us On Instagram
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram