Atomkraft Future Warriors (ltd.digi) CD

Atomkraft Future Warriors (ltd.digi) CD


FREE UK Delivery on Orders over £40
Official Merchandise
Easy, hassle-free returns
Safe, secure checkout

"Future Warriors" is the one and only album released by NWOBHM band ATOMKRAFT.

Atomkraft is a band best known for its bassist/vocalist Tony Dolan, who went on to replace Cronos and front Venom in the 80s.

Their "Total Metal" approach is somewhere between fellow NWOBHM bands such as Motörhead and Venom, punk rock bands such as The Dickies, and early Exodus or Slayer.

Track Listing

1.Future Warriors2.Starchild3.Dead Man’s Hand4.Total Metal5.Pour The Metal In6.Death Valley / This Planet’s Burning7.Warzone8.Burn In Hell9.Heat And Pain10.Pour The Metal In (Live) [bonus track]
SKU: DISS0144CDD Categories: ,

Team #punxuk

The latest photos you have sent in! Share yours on Instagram with #punxuk
Follow Us On Instagram
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram