Atomkraft Conductors Of Noise (ltd.digi) CD

Atomkraft Conductors Of Noise (ltd.digi) CD


FREE UK Delivery on Orders over £40
Official Merchandise
Easy, hassle-free returns
Safe, secure checkout

"Conductors of Noize" is a 1987 mini album by NWOBHM band ATOMKRAFT.

Track Listing

1.Requiem2.Foliage3.The Cage4.The Vision Of Belshazzar5.Teutonic Pain6.Rich Bitch Bonus tracks7.Demolition Boys8.Total Metal (live at Hammersmith Odeon 1987)9.This Vision Of Behshazzar (live at Hammersmith Odeon 1987)10.Foliage (live at Hammersmith Odeon
SKU: DISS0145CDD Categories: ,

Team #punxuk

The latest photos you have sent in! Share yours on Instagram with #punxuk
Follow Us On Instagram
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram