Athanasia The Order Of The Silver Compass CD

Athanasia The Order Of The Silver Compass CD


FREE UK Delivery on Orders over £40
Official Merchandise
Easy, hassle-free returns
Safe, secure checkout

ATHANASIA is a unique power trio playing a highly original hybrid of classic and modern heavy metal, consisting of singer/guitarist Caleb Bingham (Ex- FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH), bassist Brandon Miller, and veteran drummer Jason West (Ex-MURDERDOLLS/WEDNESDAY 13).

Their debut album “The Order of the Silver Compass” combines anthemic stadium metal hooks with elements of bay area thrash and Scandinavian black metal styles.

ATHANASIA is hell bent on ensuring that loud, guitar driven heavy metal music will continue as an art form until the end of time itself!.

Track Listing

1. Read Between The Lines2. Spoils Of War3. The Order Of The Silver Compass4. Cyclops Lord (My Will Is Done)5. The Bohemian6. Mechanized Assault7. Nightmare Sound8. White Horse
SKU: ROAR1903 Categories: ,

Team #punxuk

The latest photos you have sent in! Share yours on Instagram with #punxuk
Follow Us On Instagram
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram