Astral Doors New Revelation CD

Astral Doors New Revelation CD


FREE UK Delivery on Orders over £40
Official Merchandise
Easy, hassle-free returns
Safe, secure checkout

The re-issue of the album from 2007! .

Track Listing

1. New Revelation2. Freedom War3. Pentecostal Bound4. Bastard Son5. Waiting For The Master6. Planet Earth7. Quisling8. Cold War Survivor9. The Gates of Light10. Shore Of Solitude11. Mercenary Man
SKU: MV0101 Categories: ,

Team #punxuk

The latest photos you have sent in! Share yours on Instagram with #punxuk
Follow Us On Instagram
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram