Asphyx On The Wings Of Inferno CD

Asphyx On The Wings Of Inferno CD


FREE UK Delivery on Orders over £40
Official Merchandise
Easy, hassle-free returns
Safe, secure checkout

Re-issue of ASPHYX’s sixth full length album from 2000.

Recorded at Harrow Studios in Losser, Netherlands (Grand Supreme Blood Court Melechesh, Soulburn) by Harry Wijering.

Cover art and special liner notes by Axel Hermann (Iced Earth, Grave, Morgoth).

Extensive liner notes by Pim Blankenstein (Possessed, Sinister, Toxik) with Wannes Gubbels (Pentacle, ex Soulburn, ex Asphyx) and Bob Bagchus (Grand Supreme Blood Court, Siege of Power).

New booklet design with many rare and never published before pictures.

Track Listing

1. Summoning the Storm2. The Scent of Obscurity3. For They Ascend...4. On the Wings of Inferno 5. 06/06/20066. Waves of Fire7. Indulge in Frenzy8. Chaos in the Flesh9. Marching Towards the Styx
SKU: VIC286CD Categories: ,

Team #punxuk

The latest photos you have sent in! Share yours on Instagram with #punxuk
Follow Us On Instagram
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram