Asphyx Embrace The Death CD

Asphyx Embrace The Death CD


FREE UK Delivery on Orders over £40
Official Merchandise
Easy, hassle-free returns
Safe, secure checkout

‘Embrace the Death’  is a rough mix album recorded in 1990, originally intended as the first Asphyx full-length album.

It was planned for release on C.




Productions, but the label went bankrupt.

The CD was eventually released in 1996 after Century Media Records acquired the rights for the album.

Cover art and special liner notes by Axel Hermann (Iced Earth, Grave, Morgoth).

Extensive liner notes by Pim Blankenstein (Possessed, Sinister, Toxik) with founding member Bob Bagchus and Eric Daniels.

Line up on this special Asphyx album is: Eric Daniels Guitars (Soulburn, Grand Supreme Blood Court) & Bob Bagchus Drums (Grand Supreme Blood Court, Siege of Power)) & Theo Loomans (Swazafix) Vocals, Bass.

New booklet design with many rare and never published before pictures.

Track Listing

1. Intro 2. Embrace the Death3. The Sickened Dwell4. Streams of Ancient Wisdom 5. Thoughts of an Atheist6. Crush the Cenotaph7. Denying the Goat8. Vault of the Vailing Souls9. Circle of the Secluded   10. To Succubus a Whore   11. Eternity's Dep
SKU: VIC266CD Categories: ,

Team #punxuk

The latest photos you have sent in! Share yours on Instagram with #punxuk
Follow Us On Instagram
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram