Asphyx Asphyx CD

Asphyx Asphyx CD


FREE UK Delivery on Orders over £40
Official Merchandise
Easy, hassle-free returns
Safe, secure checkout

Re-issues of ASPHYX’s third full length album from 1994.

Recorded Jan-Feb.

1994 at Stage One Studio, Bühne, Germany with Andy Classen (Belphegor, Holy Moses, Legion of the Damned).

Cover art and special liner notes by Axel Hermann (Iced Earth, Grave, Morgoth).

Extensive liner notes by Pim Blankenstein (Possessed, Sinister, Toxik) with Roel Sanders (aka Sander van Hoof) and Eric Daniels.

Line up on this special Asphyx album is: Eric Daniels Guitars, Sander van Hoof Drums (Inhume, ex God Dethroned, Malignant) & Ron van Pol (Malignant) Vocals, Bass.

New booklet design with many rare and never published before pictures.

Track Listing

1. Prelude of the Unhonoured Funeral2. Depths of Eternity3. Emperors of Salvation4. 'Til Death Do Us Apart5. Initiation into the Ossuary6. Incarcerated Chimaeras7. Abomination Echoes 8. Back into Eternity9. Valleys in Oblivion10. Thoughts of an Atheist
SKU: VIC259CD Categories: ,

Team #punxuk

The latest photos you have sent in! Share yours on Instagram with #punxuk
Follow Us On Instagram
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram