Artillery In The Trash Vinyl LP

Artillery In The Trash Vinyl LP


FREE UK Delivery on Orders over £40
Official Merchandise
Easy, hassle-free returns
Safe, secure checkout

”In The Trash” is an album with a lot of great and funny memories from the early days of Denmarks thrash metal kings Artillery.

An absolute must-have for all fans of thrash metal.

Including some really rare demo songs from the band.

From the very first Artillery demo “We Are The Dead” from 1982 - with a line up containing Per Onink on vocals, Jørgen Sandau on guitar, Michael Stützer on guitar, Morten Stützer on bass and Carsten Nielsen on drums - to the 1986 demo ”In The Trash”, that was never officially released until now.

Michael Stützer
remembers: ”It was recorded for Neat at that time, so they could hear the new Artillery songs”.

Track Listing

1. Mind of no return (1982)2. Day of Doom (1982)3. All for you (version 1) (1982)4. We are the dead (1982)5. Bitch (1984)6. The Challenge (1986)7. In The Thrash (1986)8. Therapy (1986)9. Let There Be Sin (1986)10. Hey Woman (version 2) (1985)11. Blessed A
SKU: 1180201 Categories: ,

Team #punxuk

The latest photos you have sent in! Share yours on Instagram with #punxuk
Follow Us On Instagram
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram