Artillery Deadly Relics Vinyl LP

Artillery Deadly Relics Vinyl LP


FREE UK Delivery on Orders over £40
Official Merchandise
Easy, hassle-free returns
Safe, secure checkout

”Deadly Relics” is an album with a lot of great and funny memories from the early days of Denmark’s thrash metal kings Artillery.

An absolute must-have for all fans of thrash metal.

Including some really rare and never officially released demo songs from the band.

Track Listing

1. Intro (1999)2. Khomaniac (1989)3. Don’t Believe (1989)4. Out of The Sky (1985)5. Fear Of Tomorrow (1985)6. Deeds Of Darkness (1984)7. Too Late To Regret (1984)8. Deserter (1984)9. Hey Woman (version 1) (1984)10. Time Has Come (1984)11. All For You (ver
SKU: 1180191 Categories: ,

Team #punxuk

The latest photos you have sent in! Share yours on Instagram with #punxuk
Follow Us On Instagram
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram