Arbitrater Balance Of Power/darkened Reality CD (Double Disc)

Arbitrater Balance Of Power/darkened Reality CD (Double Disc)


FREE UK Delivery on Orders over £40
Official Merchandise
Easy, hassle-free returns
Safe, secure checkout

Re-issue of Balance Of Power/Darkened Reality from thrash/speed metal band 'Arbitrater' from Warwick, UK, originally formed by members of the punk band The Varukers

Double disc set including the "The Conquest" demo, all remastered/restored by Jamie King

Track Listing

CD1 Track List (Balance Of Power)1. Allegiance 2. The Treaty 3. Evil Emperor 4. Conquest 5. Life Line6. Graveyard Of Fools 7. Time For Destiny 8. Deadly Assassin 9. Conquest (The Conquest Demo 1988) 10. Mystical Dreamworld (The Conquest Demo 1988) 11. Cra
SKU: BOBV962CD Categories: ,

Team #punxuk

The latest photos you have sent in! Share yours on Instagram with #punxuk
Follow Us On Instagram
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram