Antropofagus Origin (picture Disc) Vinyl 12″ Picture Disc

Antropofagus Origin (picture Disc) Vinyl 12″ Picture Disc


FREE UK Delivery on Orders over £40
Official Merchandise
Easy, hassle-free returns
Safe, secure checkout

Antropofagus plays complex, technical and brutal death metal, and made its first steps onto the scene in the late nineties, heavily inspired by band's such as Suffocation, Cannibal Corpse and Deeds Of Flesh.

Until the unveiling of "Origin", "No Waste Of Flesh" (1999), "Architecture of Lust" (2012) and "M.





" (2017) remained the only albums to its name, despite being formed nearly a quarter of a century ago.

The band comprises long-running guitarist and co-founder Francesco 'Meatgrinder' Montesanti, drummer Davide Billia (ex-Hour Of Penance, Beheaded), bassist Jacopo Rossi (Dark Lunacy) and new vocalist, Paolo Chiti.

Antropofagus sees "Origin" as the outcome of unified teamwork, where each of the musicians played an important role in its development.

This resoluted in a very fast album that never loses momentum; an album that is modern, but true to the foundations of death metal.

Track Listing

1. Origin 2. Downward the Spiral 3. While Nothingness Slithers 4. Oppressed Suffering 5. The Slayer Ascension6. Of Prosperity and Punishment7. Ianth Ethbrae Gagh8. Hymns of Acrimony9. Passage of Annulment10. The Chapter of Letting the Body Perish (M.O.R.T
SKU: ARLP217PD Categories: ,

Team #punxuk

The latest photos you have sent in! Share yours on Instagram with #punxuk
Follow Us On Instagram
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram