Antidote No Peace In Our Time Vinyl LP


Out of stock

SKU: B9R180LP Categories: , ,

Antidote No Peace In Our Time Vinyl LP

“To honor the 30th year of New York hardcore we have decided to take a trip back to the Old School,” said Robb Nunzio, guitarist and founding member of New York’s ANTIDOTE. Bridge Nine Records will be releasing the first new ANTIDOTE album in 21 years, titled No Peace In Our Time. The record was produced by ANTIDOTE and mastered by the legendary Howie Weinberg, and the 10-song album includes “Conspiracy Of None,” “The Hate Machine,” “Don’t Blame Me,” “Unaffected,” and the BLACK FLAG classic “Rise Above” (featuring AGNOSTIC FRONT’s Roger Miret). ANTIDOTE vocalist Drew Stone commented, “We finally made the hard as fuck old school back to basics record that we always wanted to make.”

Officially Licensed Antidote Merchandise
Band - Antidote
Genres - Punk, Street Punk, Hardcore Punk, Hardcore, Anarcho-punk
Product Code - B9R180LP

All our licensed merch is packed and posted directly by our small team at our Punx UK Manchester unit. Each order is hand folded and packed in recyclable paper packaging or biodegradable bags and then sent via Royal Mail.

We aim to post your merch items within 5 - 7 working days (Mon - Fri), although this sometimes may be longer during busy periods, if you have not recieved your order within 21 days please get in touch with us -

Please contact us if you require your order sooner for some reason, such as a special event / birthday / gig etc. and we'll try accomodate.