Anette Olzon Strong (2lp) (silver Vinyl) Vinyl Double Album

Anette Olzon Strong (2lp) (silver Vinyl) Vinyl Double Album


FREE UK Delivery on Orders over £40
Official Merchandise
Easy, hassle-free returns
Safe, secure checkout

The Dark Element (and ex-Nightwish) vocalist Anette Olzon's second solo album - 'Strong'!

Following 2014's "Shine," "Strong" is a harder, faster musical offering in comparison, but more importantly, "Strong" stakes a claim for Anette’s well-deserved standing as one of the world's top female metal vocalists!

The music for "Strong" was written and composed together with acclaimed Swedish guitarist and producer Magnus Karlsson. Together, Anette and Magnus managed to create an outstanding collection of songs which showcase Anette’s enormous vocal range alongside Karlsson’s incendiary riffs. The songs are heavy, but still quite melodic and contemporary in their approach to the genre style. Additionally, "Strong" is mixed by Jacob Hansen (Pretty Maids, Volbeat, The Dark Element, etc.).

All in all, “Strong” is an album that masters the borders between heaviness and hookiness, all while showing an artist who doesn't rest on her laurels, but heads boldly into the future

Track Listing

1. Bye Bye Bye2. Sick Of You3. I Need To Stay4. Strong5. Parasite6. Sad Lullaby7. Fantastic Fanatic8. Who Can Save Them9. Catcher Of My Dreams10. Hear Them Roar11. Roll The Dice
SKU: FRLP1146SI Categories: ,

Team #punxuk

The latest photos you have sent in! Share yours on Instagram with #punxuk
Follow Us On Instagram
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram