Amebix - Monolith Vinyl LP

Official Amebix Merch


FREE UK Delivery on Orders over £40
Official Merchandise
Easy, hassle-free returns
Safe, secure checkout
Official Merch

STUNNING 180 GRAM GATEFOLD VINYL REISSUE OF AMEBIX'S SECOND ALBUM Amebix are an English crust punk/heavy metal band.

Formed as "The Band with No Name," Amebix's original run was from 1978 to 1987, during which time they released three EPs and two full-length LPs.

The group has reunited as of 2008.

By being one of the first bands to blend anarcho-punk and heavy metal music, Amebix are often cited as one of the key bands that helped to create the crust punk style.

Such notable bands as Sepultura, Neurosis and Deviated Instinct have paid homage to the band .

Track Listing

1. Monolith
2. Nobodys Driving
3. The Power Remains
4. Time Bomb
5. Last Will And Testament
6. I.C.B.M.
7. Chain Reaction
8. Fallen From Grace
9. Coming Home
SKU: BOBV217LP Categories: ,

Team #punxuk

The latest photos you have sent in! Share yours on Instagram with #punxuk
Follow Us On Instagram