Alternative TV Revolution2 CD

Alternative TV Revolution2 CD


FREE UK Delivery on Orders over £40
Official Merchandise
Easy, hassle-free returns
Safe, secure checkout

Originally, ‘revolution’ (The ninth studio album of the English punk band Alternative TV) was released on August 27, 2001.

Now it is re released on the SFM label, as revolution2, but this time with 6 new bonus tracks: 5 recorded ‘live’ at The 12 Bar Club, London on the 01/06/12 and 1 recorded by ATV 2 (duo) Lee McFadden & Steve Carter.

Track Listing

1. Revolution 2. Good Times 3. Urban Kids 4. In Control 5. Total Switch Off 6. Never Going to Give It Up 7. On Your Knees8. Company of Lies 9. It’s Raining 10. Back to Basics 11. Visions 12. At War13. Still Life (Bonus)14. Why Don’t You Do Me Right (Bonus) 15. Plastic People (Bonus)16. Splitting In Two (Bonus)17. Action Time Vision (Bonus)18. Life (Bonus)
SKU: SFMCD544 Categories: ,

Team #punxuk

The latest photos you have sent in! Share yours on Instagram with #punxuk
Follow Us On Instagram
Punx UK
menucross-circle linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram