Alternative TV Opposing Forces Vinyl LP


Product Details

This is the first brand new studio album by Punk / Alternative  legends ALTERNATIVE TV in 14 years and probably the best. Featuring the whole range of ATV'S music from instant Punk classics like Opposing Forces , French Girls and The Rambling of Madmen to alternative treats of Stars, The Vistor and Winterlied to the pure Rock and Rock n roll of  The Tension between Order and Chaos and Hello New York respectively.Also something different and special with Dream and Bubble. The 5 piece band features , of course , Mark Perry  creator of THE Punk fanzine Sniffin Glue and leading Punk light on vocals , Dave Morgan from The Weather Prophets and Primal Scream on drums and Steve Carter , formerly of Sad Lovers and Giants on Bass. Dare we say this is going to be a classic ? Yes we dare !

SKU: DOMLP12 Categories: , ,
Punx UK


Contact UsReturns Policy
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram