Airbag All Rights Removed CD

Airbag All Rights Removed CD


FREE UK Delivery on Orders over £40
Official Merchandise
Easy, hassle-free returns
Safe, secure checkout

The wait is over! Finally, the 2nd album from Norwegian atmospheric progressive rock band Airbag will be released on the 17th of October
The debut, “Identity”, got rave reviews from all specialized press, and impressed both fans and journalists all over the world.

On “All Rights Removed”, the band has refined their sound, and delivers an album filled with wonderful atmospheric and majestic songs.

The material has a darker atmosphere and the songs are longer, and the band has taken a big step forward without losing their unique sound.

“All Rights Removed” is a modern masterpiece for fans of late Pink Floyd, Blackfield, Talk Talk, A-Ha, Porcupine Tree and Anathema.

Track Listing

1. All Rights Removed 2. White Walls 3. The Bridge 4. Never Coming Home 5. Light Them All Up 6. Homesick
SKU: KAR066CD Categories: , ,

Team #punxuk

The latest photos you have sent in! Share yours on Instagram with #punxuk
Follow Us On Instagram
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram