Agnostic Front - Warriors (grimace Purple/sea Blue) Vinyl LP

Official Agnostic Front Merch


FREE UK Delivery on Orders over £40
Official Merchandise
Easy, hassle-free returns
Safe, secure checkout
Official Merch

The WARRIORS album was originally released in 2007 by Nuclear Blast.

Here is the official 2023 vinyl repress on Rebellion Records.

Issued under exclusive license from Atomic Fire GmBH .

Track Listing

A1 Addiction
A2 Dead To Me
A3 Outraged
A4 Warriors
A5 Black And Blue
A6 Change Your Ways
A7 For My Family
B1 No Regrets
B2 Revenge
B3 We Want The Truth
B4 By My Side
B5 Come Alive
B6 All These Years
B7 Forgive Me Mother
SKU: RR273 Categories: ,

Team #punxuk

The latest photos you have sent in! Share yours on Instagram with #punxuk
Follow Us On Instagram