Agnostic Front Dead Yuppies CD

Agnostic Front Dead Yuppies CD


With this repress tracks like “I Wanna Know”, “Liberty”, “Uncle Sam”, “Love To Be Hated” and title-track “Dead Yuppies” are about to be rediscovered by both a whole new crowd and AGNOSTIC FRONT fans worldwide! This is New York Hardcore. These are the
pioneers. This is AGNOSTIC FRONT!

Track Listing

1. I Wanna Know2. Out Of Reach3. Critic4. Liberty5. Club Girl6. Uncle Sam7. Urban Decadence8. Love To Be Hated9. No Mercy10. Politician11. Pedophile12. Alright13. Dead Yuppies14. Standing On My Own
SKU: RR257 Categories: , ,
FREE UK Delivery on Orders over £40
Official Merchandise
Easy, hassle-free returns
Safe, secure checkout

Team #punxuk

The latest photos you have sent in! Share yours on Instagram with #punxuk
Follow Us On Instagram
Punx UK
menucross-circle linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram