Aeon Winds Stormveiled Vinyl LP

Aeon Winds Stormveiled Vinyl LP


FREE UK Delivery on Orders over £40
Official Merchandise
Easy, hassle-free returns
Safe, secure checkout

Slovak black metal band Aeon Winds comes back with a sophomore album marking an important development in their music.

After collaborating two split albums with Australian Midnight Odyssey and Norwegian Troll, here comes Stormveiled.

Track Listing

1. Of Times Forgotten2. A Cosmic Sky Ablaze3. Beyond All Empty Places4. Dawn Of The Untamed Moon5. It Is Beneath Where The Mountains Sing6. Legacy Of The Unconquered Sun7. Stormveiled8. Dying Star Remembrance9. To Embrace The Void10. ...And Woods Forlorn
SKU: AV365LP Categories: ,

Team #punxuk

The latest photos you have sent in! Share yours on Instagram with #punxuk
Follow Us On Instagram
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram