Adequate Seven Here On Earth CD


Out of stock

Product Details

Cardiff’s Adequate Seven are the funk/punk hybrid that has become one of the UK’s hottest underground acts. Debut album ‘Songs of Innocence and Experience’ (Household Name Records) was released in 2003 to critical acclaim from both the underground and the rock press (KKKK Kerrang, 8/10 Rock Sound). Sharing stages with artists as varied as Cypress Hill, Hundred Reasons and even Kelly Osbourne as seen AD7 become an explosive live machine – Kerrang magazine awarded the band a KKKKK review for their appearance at Cardiff’s Compass Point festival. They have also recorded five live sessions for Radio 1. After numerous recording sessions in three different studios over the course of a year, the second album ‘Here On Earth’ is now due for release. Singles ‘Splitting Up’ and ‘Gotta Stay Focused/Head Up High’ have pushed Adequate Seven from the punk rock underground to the forefront of the alternative scene.

SKU: BRWR02CD Categories: , ,
Punx UK


Contact UsReturns Policy
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram