Accuser Experimental Errors Vinyl LP

Accuser Experimental Errors Vinyl LP


FREE UK Delivery on Orders over £40
Official Merchandise
Easy, hassle-free returns
Safe, secure checkout

Re-issue of the second ACCUSER release.

“Experimental Errors” was originally released in 1988 as a mini album and now it is available again including 3 bonus tracks, as a full-length release.

Track Listing

01. The Persuasion02. Black Suicide03. Terroristic Violence04. Technical Excess05. F.H.W.C.06. Ratouli07. Black Suicide (Live ’94 – bonus track)08. Master Of Disaster (live ’94 – bonus track)09. Symbol Of Hate (Live ’94 – bonus track)
SKU: 0799471857861 Categories: ,

Team #punxuk

The latest photos you have sent in! Share yours on Instagram with #punxuk
Follow Us On Instagram
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram