999 You Us It! Vinyl LP

Shipping & Delivery

999 You Us It! Vinyl LP


For the very first time on vinyl, here is the 999 studio album "You Us It!" recorded in 1993 at Alaska studio in London. 15 great punk rock tunes as great as their early recordings. A real Punk Rock classic album. Limited edition of 500 copies!

Track Listing

1 Black Flowers For The Bride
2 (There Is No Glory In) Mary's Story
3 Signed Dangerous Of Hollywood
4 Bye Bye Bones
5 Everybody Needs It
6 It's Over Now
7 Bye Bye England
8 All Of The Days
9 Big Fast Car
10 Absolution
11 Deep In The Shadow
12 Run For Your Life
13 Don't Tell Me
14 Crazy Crazy Crazy
15 White Light

All our licensed merch is packed and posted directly by our small team at our PUNX UK Manchester unit. Each order is hand folded and packed in recyclable paper packaging or biodegradable bags and then sent via Royal Mail.

We aim to post your merch items within 5 - 7 working days (Mon - Fri), although this sometimes may be longer during busy periods, if you have not recieved your order within 21 days please get in touch with us - [email protected].

Please contact us if you require your order sooner for some reason, such as a special event / birthday / gig etc. and we'll try accomodate.

SKU: CR089 Categories: , ,

Out of stock

FREE UK Delivery on Orders over £40
Official Merchandise
Easy, hassle-free returns
Safe, secure checkout

Team #punxuk

The latest photos you have sent in! Share yours on Instagram with #punxuk
Follow Us On Instagram
Punx UK


Contact Us
menucross-circle linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram