69 enfermos Beyond Borders CD

69 enfermos Beyond Borders CD


Fast, melodic 90's skatepunk straight outta Colombia! It’s no secret that 69 Enfermos draws influence from the Fat and Epitaph bands from that era, perhaps most prominently the No Use For A Name albums from back then. 69 Enfermos initially released their new album only on digital platforms, but the positive feedback was so overwhelming that the band simply had to release this amazing record on CD. Well, that’s where Morning Wood Records hops the bus.

Track Listing

01. Numbers
02. A Better World
03. Maribor
04. Once Again
05. Choices Made
06. Fading Away
07. I See It
08. In The Nineties
09. Wake Up
10. The Calling
SKU: MWR027 Categories: , ,

Out of stock

FREE UK Delivery on Orders over £40
Official Merchandise
Easy, hassle-free returns
Safe, secure checkout

Team #punxuk

The latest photos you have sent in! Share yours on Instagram with #punxuk
Follow Us On Instagram
Punx UK
menucross-circle linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram