Portsmouth Punk Gigs

September 2016

Tue 27th Sep
green-jelly-in-leeds-cover Green Jelly in Leeds!
The Fenton, Leeds
Fri 30th Sep
the-featherz-the-webb-cover The Featherz + the webb
The Blazing Rag, Ashton-under-Lyne
Fri 30th Sep
emo-disco-mcr-cover EMO DISCO // MCR
The Star and Garter, Manchester

October 2016

Fri 07th Oct
darkbeat-sebright-arms-cover Darkbeat @Sebright Arms
Sebright Arms, London
Fri 07th Oct
darkbeat-sebright-arms-2-cover Darkbeat @Sebright Arms
Sebright Arms, London
Fri 07th Oct
hands-off-gretel-faster-than-bulls-cover Hands off gretel+ faster than bulls
The Blazing Rag, Ashton-under-Lyne
Sat 08th Oct
healthy-junkies-the-papa-shangos-cover Healthy Junkies + The Papa Shangos
The Blazing Rag, Ashton-under-Lyne
Sun 09th Oct
bad-manners-cover Bad Manners
O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
Sat 15th Oct
punks-is-skacore-cover PUNKS is Skacore
The Cremorne, Sheffield
Wed 19th Oct
the-specials-general-roots-cover The Specials + General Roots
ROCK CITY, Nottingham
Thu 20th Oct
jamie-t-cover Jamie T
Factory Manchester, Manchester
Sat 22nd Oct
jez-b-day-bash-cover JEZ B DAY BASH
Cottage of Content, Burntwood
Sat 22nd Oct
external-menace-cover External menace
The Sitwell Tavern, Derby
Sat 22nd Oct
screech-batsminatore-cover Screech Bats+minatore
The Blazing Rag, Ashton-under-Lyne
Sun 23rd Oct
sanction-this-cover Sanction This
The Banshee Labyrinth, Edinburgh
Thu 27th Oct
sleaford-mods-cover SLEAFORD MODS
Club Academy, Manchester
Sat 29th Oct
kytv-festival-2016-cover KYTV Festival 2016
Manchester Academy, Manchester
Sat 29th Oct
the-undertones-cover The Undertones
Manchester Academy 2, Manchester

November 2016

Thu 03rd Nov
sleaford-mods-2-cover Sleaford Mods
ROCK CITY, Nottingham
Sun 06th Nov
punk-at-the-horseshoe-cover Punk at the Horseshoe
The Horseshoe Inn, Wellingborough
Fri 11th Nov
diy-tickler-cover DIY Tickler
The Station Hotel, Ashton-under-Lyne
Sun 13th Nov
stockport-comic-con-cover Stockport Comic-Con
Stockport County FC, Stockport
Sat 19th Nov
dead-good-gathering-2016-cover Dead Good Gathering 2016
Constellations, Liverpool
Sat 19th Nov
night-shift-birmingham-cover Night Shift Birmingham
The Flapper, Birmingham
Sat 19th Nov
husbands-and-knives-cover Husbands and Knives
The Blazing Rag, Ashton-under-Lyne
Tue 22nd Nov
the-front-bottoms-gnarwolves-cover The Front Bottoms / Gnarwolves
The Ritz, Manchester
Fri 25th Nov
mbbp-2nd-birthday-bonanza-cover MBBP 2nd Birthday Bonanza!
Retro Bar, Manchester
Fri 25th Nov
diy-tickle-cover DIY TICKLE
The Station Pub, Ashton, Ashton-under-Lyne
Sat 26th Nov
punk-rock-alldayer-cover PUNK ROCK Alldayer
The Bobbin, Lancaster
Tue 29th Nov
muncie-girls-special-guests-cover Muncie Girls & Special Guests
Grand Central, Manchester

December 2016

Fri 02nd Dec
book-yer-ane-fest-x-cover BOOK YER ANE FEST X
Buskers., Dundee
Sat 03rd Dec
punx-against-cancer-cover Punx Against Cancer
Warehouse23, Wakefield
Mon 05th Dec
placebo-cover Placebo
Manchester Arena, Manchester
Wed 07th Dec
against-me-cover Against Me!
Manchester Academy 2, Manchester
Fri 09th Dec
999-in-new-cross-cover 999 in New Cross
New Cross Inn, London
Sun 11th Dec
uk-subs-support-cover UK SUBS + support
The Star and Garter, Manchester
Sun 11th Dec
uk-subs-support-2-cover UK SUBS + support
The Star and Garter, Manchester
Fri 16th Dec
dsysphonia-cover Dsysphonia
The Blazing Rag, Ashton-under-Lyne
Sun 18th Dec
adam-ant-cover Adam Ant
Roundhouse, London

January 2017

Sat 14th Jan
vomit-cover vomit
The Blazing Rag, Ashton-under-Lyne
Sat 14th Jan
vomit-2-cover VOMIT
The Blazing Rag, Ashton-under-Lyne
Sat 28th Jan
punk-for-pam-manchester-2017-cover Punk For Pam Manchester 2017
The Witchwood, Ashton-under-Lyne

February 2017

March 2017

Sat 04th Mar
dragster-cover DragSTER
The Blazing Rag, Ashton-under-Lyne
Sat 18th Mar
diy-purism-cover DIY PURISM
The Station Pub, Ashton, Ashton-under-Lyne
Sat 25th Mar
punk-for-pam-2017-cover Punk for Pam 2017
Studio 24, Edinburgh

April 2017

Sun 16th Apr
itchfest-2-cover Itchfest 2
Subside, Birmingham
Sun 16th Apr
itchfest-2-2-cover Itchfest 2
Subside, Birmingham

May 2017

Sat 06th May
deadpunk-special-2017-cover Deadpunk Special 2017
Thekla Bristol, Bristol
Wed 24th May
nice-n-sleazy-festival-2017-cover Nice n Sleazy Festival 2017.
The Trimpell, Morecambe
Fri 26th May
blank-generation-cover Blank Generation
T Chances, London

June 2017

Sat 03rd Jun
north-west-calling-2-cover North West Calling
Rebellion Manchester, Manchester

August 2017