Home > Area > Belfast Punk Gigs

Belfast Punk Gigs

Belfast Punk Gigs Punk Gigs

September 2015

Saturday 05th September
live-in-voodoo-doghouse-cover LIVE IN VOODOO (DOGHOUSE)
Voodoo Belfast, Belfast

October 2015

Saturday 03rd October
live-in-voodoo-eddie-and-the-hotrods-cover LIVE IN VOODOO (Eddie and the Hotrods)
Voodoo Belfast, Belfast
Friday 09th October
cockney-rejects-the-pavilion-belfast-cover Cockney Rejects @ the Pavilion Belfast
The Pavilion, Belfast, Belfast
Saturday 24th October
english-dogs-crossoverthrashby-any-meansacid-age-cover English Dogs (crossover/thrash)/By Any Means/Acid Age
Voodoo Belfast, Belfast
Sunday 25th October
deathcrusher-belfast-carcass-obituary-napalm-death-voivod-herod-limelight-1-cover Deathcrusher Belfast! CARCASS + OBITUARY + NAPALM DEATH + VOIVOD + HEROD. Limelight 1
Limelight Belfast, Belfast

November 2015

Saturday 07th November
a-night-of-punk-and-oi-cover A Night Of Punk And Oi
The Warzone Centre, Belfast
Saturday 14th November
Stiff Little Fingers
Ulster Hall Belfast, Belfast
Friday 27th November
live-in-voodoo-angelic-upstarts-cover LIVE IN VOODOO (ANGELIC UPSTARTS )
Voodoo Belfast, Belfast

December 2015

Sunday 27th December
live-in-voodoo-xslf-the-craic-a-r-s-e-cover LIVE IN VOODOO ( XSLF / THE CRAIC / A.R.S.E)
Voodoo Belfast, Belfast

January 2016

Saturday 30th January
live-in-voodoo-discharge-cover LIVE IN VOODOO ( DISCHARGE )
Voodoo Belfast, Belfast